Season Schedule 2016 – 2017

Welcome to our 2016/17 Season.  We’ve changed our Format a bit and added an Extra Show in September.  Enjoy!

December 10th, 2016 – Stacy Phillips and Paul Howard – stacyphillips.com (f)


February 18th, 2017 – Abbie Gardner – abbiegardner.com (f)

March 11th, 2017 – Goodnight Moonshine – www.goodnightmoonshine.com (f)


April 8th, 2017 – In the Round w/ Michael Johnson, Don Henry and Craig Bickhart – www.mjblue.comwww.donhenry.comwww.craigbickhardt.com (s)


May 13th, 2017 – Susan Werner – www.susanwerner.com (s)


June 10th, 2017  –  Brianne Chasanoff – www.briannechasanoff.com (f)